2nd Batch

Institute for Inclusive Finance and Development (InM)

Diploma in Microfinance

2nd Batch


Serial No. Name ID No. Organization
1 Mr. Md. Islam Uddin Bhuiyan 1150201001 Pally Bikash Kendra
2 Mr. Mohammad Abdullah Masud Khan 1150201002 Pally Bikash Kendra
3 Mr. Md. Saiful Islam 1150201003 Sagarika Samaj Unnayan Sangstha (SSUS)
4 Mr. Md. Asaduzzaman 1150201005 Dhaka Ahsania Mission
5 Mr. Mohammed Bellal Hossain 1150201006 Integrated Development Foundation (IDF)
6 Mr. Kazi Natequl Hassan 1150201007 Integrated Development Foundation (IDF)
7 Mr. Md. Manzur Murshed Chowdhury 1150201008 YPSA
8 Ms. Fatema Akter 1150201010 Anukul Foundation
9 Mr. Mahabubur Rahman 1150201011 Anukul Foundation
10 Mr. Mohammad Hossin Islam 1150201012 Wave Foundation
11 Mr. Mohammad Wahid Hossain 1150201013 Society for Development Initiatives (SDI)
12 Mr. Kazi Mizanur Rahman 1150201014 Society for Development Initiatives (SDI)
13 Mr. S. M. Luthful Hassan 1150201015 Manab Sheba Shangstha (MASES)
14 Mr. Md. Zahidur Rahman 1150201016 Grameen Jano Unnayan Sangstha (GJUS)
15 Mr. Mohammad Abdul Whab 1150201018 Somaj-o-Jati Gathan (SOJAG)
16 Mr. Md. Nazrul Islam 1150201019 Somaj-o-Jati Gathan (SOJAG)
17 Mr. Pinaki Ranjan Saha 1150201020 Somaj-o-Jati Gathan (SOJAG)
18 Mr. Mohammad Mosaruf Hossain 1150201021 Somaj-o-Jati Gathan (SOJAG)
19 Mr. Mohammad Lutfor Rahman 1150201022 Jagorani Chakra Foundation
20 Ms. Aditi Arzoo 1150201023 Jagorani Chakra Foundation
21 Mr. Md. Golam Mostafa 1150201024 LGED (UNDP-UPPR Project)
22 Mr. Md. Shahid Ullah 1150201025 Society for Development Initiatives (SDI)
23 Mr. Md. Fazlur Rahman (Anis) 1150201026 Sajida Foundation
24 Mr. Md. Nazmul Hoque 1150201027 Sajida Foundation
25 Mr. Mohammed Rashedul Islam 1150201028 BNPS Microfinance Trust
26 Mr. Abu Khaled 1150201030 Center for Development Innovation and Practices (CDIP)
27 Ms. Shamima Sultana 1150201031 Institute of Microfinance (InM)
28 Mr. Sk. Mahmudul Alam 1150201032 Institute of Microfinance (InM)
29 Mr. Ashraful Islam 1150201033 Institute of Microfinance (InM)
30 Mr. Mohammad Ali Siddiquee 1150201034 Community Development Centre (CODEC)
31 Mr. Md. Alauddin 1150201035 Community Development Centre (CODEC)
32 Mr. Shak Rajwan Hossain 1150201036 Community Development Centre (CODEC)
33 Mr. A. T. M. Rezaul Karim 1150201037 Community Development Centre (CODEC)

The Institute for Inclusive Finance and Development (InM) is registered as an independent non-profit institution under the Societies Registration Act 1860.
The Institute works for developing the overall capacity of the financial sector and strengthening the links between the financial and real sectors through undertaking research, training, education, knowledge management and other programmes in priority areas including inclusive finance, microfinance, poverty and development.

Contact Us
+880 1729 072 881
inm.org.bd@gmail.com / info@inm.org.bd
Chetona Tower, 274/4 (8th Floor)
Monipur (60 Feet Road) Mirpur -2, Dhaka-1216, Bangladesh
© 2024 InM
Design by
crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram