12th EGM of InM

Updated on 25/06/2020 - By InM - No Comments

The 12th Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) of InM was held virtually on 25 June 2020 at 12 pm with Dr. Qazi Kholiquzzaman Ahmad, Chairman, InM in the chair. The members of the General Body, Mr. Mohammad Moinuddin Abdullah, Managing Director, PKSF; Dr. Tou­c Ahmad Choudhury, Former Director General, BIBM; Dr. Jahangir Alam Khan, Agricultural Economist and Former Director General, Bangladesh Livestock Research Institute; Dr. Nilufar Banu, Executive Director, Bangladesh Unnayan Parishad (BUP); Mr. R.M Debnath, Economic Columnist and Former Director, Janata Bank; Dr. Anowara Begum, Senior Research Fellow, BIDS; Dr. Akhter Hussain, Professor & Chairman, Department of Public Administration, University of Dhaka; Dr. Niaz Ahmed Khan, Professor, Department of Development Studies, University of Dhaka; Mr. Md. Fazlul Kader, Deputy Managing Director, PKSF, Dr. Nazma Begum, Professor, Department of Economics, University of Dhaka; Dr. Mustafa K Mujeri, Executive Director, InM; and Mr. Sabbir Ahmed Chowdhury, Director (Education), InM were present at the meeting. Ms. Nazneen Sultana, Former Deputy Governor, Bangladesh Bank, was granted leave and could not attend the meeting due to unavoidable reasons. Among others, the meeting approved the InM budget for FY2020-21.

The Institute for Inclusive Finance and Development (InM) is registered as an independent non-profit institution under the Societies Registration Act 1860.
The Institute works for developing the overall capacity of the financial sector and strengthening the links between the financial and real sectors through undertaking research, training, education, knowledge management and other programmes in priority areas including inclusive finance, microfinance, poverty and development.

Contact Us
+880 1729 072 881
inm.org.bd@gmail.com / info@inm.org.bd
Chetona Tower, 274/4 (8th Floor)
Monipur (60 Feet Road) Mirpur -2, Dhaka-1216, Bangladesh
© 2024 InM
Design by
crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram