FIN-B Steering Committee Members





Dr. Qazi Kholiquzzaman Ahmad
Chairman, InM and PKSF
Chairman of Governing Council and Director of Dhaka School of Economics (DScE), and Member of the 2007 Nobel Peace Prize winning UN Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) Team



Dr. Mustafa K Mujeri
Executive Director 

Institute for Inclusive Finance and Development (InM)
Mr. Md. Abdul Karim
Managing Director
Palli Karma-Sahayak Foundation (PKSF) 
Dr. Atiur Rahman
Department of Development Studies
Dhaka University 
Mr. Md. Ashadul Islam
Senior Secretary
Financial Institutions Division
Ministry of Finance, GoB

Mr.S. M. Moniruzzaman
Deputy Governor
Bangladesh Bank

Mr. Amalendu Mukherjee
Executive Vice Chairman
Microcredit Regulatory Authority (MRA)
Dr. Toufic Ahmad Choudhury
Director General
Bangladesh Institute of Bank Management (BIBM) 
 Mr. Anir Chowdhury
Policy Advisor (Project Manager)
Access to Information (a2i) Programme
Dr. Md. Jashim Uddin
Deputy Managing Director
Palli Karma-Shahayak Foundation (PKSF)

Mr. Towhid Samad
Chairman, Bangladesh General Insurance Company (BGIC)
Chairman, Chittagong Independent University (CIU) 
Mr. Md. Safikul Islam
Executive Director
Small & Medium Enterprise 
(SME) Foundation

Mr. Syed Mahbubur Rahman
Chairman , Association of Bankers, Bangladesh Limited
Managing  Directors & CEO, Dhaka Bank
Mr. M. A. Awal
Executive Director
Credit and Development Forum (CDF)
Dr. Mizanur Rahman
Department of Accounting
Information System
Dhaka University
Rtn. Prof.Dr.Hosne-Ara-Begum
Executive Director
Thengamara Mohila Sobuj Sangha (TMSS)
Mr. Zahirul Alam
Executive Director
Integrated Development Foundation (IDF)
Mr. Md. Nazrul Islam Majumder
Bangladesh Association of Banks (BAB) 
Mr. Muhammad Amzad Hossain
Bangladesh Insurance Academy (BIA)
Ms. Nihad Kabir
Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce and Industry (MCCI)
Mr. Arfan Ali
Managing Director
Bank Asia Limited
Mr. Kamal Quadir
Chief Executive Officer